Comité:

Président
Jacques Théraulaz
Case Postale 33 – 1880 Bex
079 201 65 63
024 534 51 64

president@cas-argentine.ch

Vice Président
Jean-Jacques Schilt

021 201 85 34


vice-president@cas-argentine.ch

Caissier
Pierre-André Genet
024 463 16 42
caisse@cas-argentine.ch
Secrétaire
Laeticia Cheuvry-Papilloud
076 589 30 20
secretariat@cas-argentine.ch
Courses
Catherine Cosandey
024 463 33 40 
courses@cas-argentine.ch
Jeunesse
Monique Brand
079 582 63 00
jeunesse@cas-argentine.ch

Refuge des Dents du Midi
Marc-Antoine Panchaud
079 680 60 71
refuge@cas-argentine.ch

Chalet “La Source”
Reynald Epitaux
079 446 35 86
chalet@cas-argentine.ch

Autres contacts:

Fôrets
Marcel Richard
032 730 37 08
forets@cas-argentine.ch

 

Gestion des membres
Dora Altenried et P.A Genet


membre@cas-argentine.ch

Webmaster
Bernard Grandjean et Marie Sido
079 746 06 21
webmaster@cas-argentine.ch


Bibliothèque
Poste vacant

bibliotheque@cas-argentine.ch

Environnement
Jean-Michel Koehler

environnement@cas-argentine.ch


Bus
Poste vacant

bus@cas-argentine.ch